Officers, Chairs, and Councilors

President
Kathleen Casey

Kathleen M. Casey, MD, FACS
Vice-President, ASAP; Secretary, G4 Alliance
Mailing Address: 15A Harrington Street Newport,  RI  02840-3413
Email:  kathleencaseymd@gmail.com

Vice President
Peter Angelos

Peter Angelos, MD, PhD, FACS
University of Chicago
Mailing Address: University of Chicago – Department of Surgery 5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC4052 Chicago, IL 60637
Email: pangelos@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Raymond Price
Raymond R. Price, MD, FACS
Intermountain Surgical Specialists, Intermountain Healthcare, Intermountain Medical Center, and University of Utah
Mailing Address: Intermountain Surgical Specialists 5169 South Cottonwood Street, Suite 410 Murray,  UT  84107
Email: raymond.price@imail.org

Membership Chair
Adil

Adil H. Haider, MBBS, FACS
John Hopkins School of Medicine
Mailing Address: 1800 Orleans Street, Baltimore, MA 21287
Email: ahaider1@jhmi.edu

IAES Councilor

Martha A. Zeiger

Martha A. Zeiger, MD, FACS, FACE
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Mailing Address: Johns Hopkins University Hospital Blalock 606 600 N Wolfe Street Baltimore,  MD  21287-8611
Email: mzeiger@jhmi.edu

IATSIC Councilor

Raul Coimbra

Raul Coimbra, MD, PhD, FACS
University of California San Diego Health System
Mailing Address: Mail Code 8896 200 W Arbor Drive San Diego,  CA  92103
Email: rcoimbra@ucsd.edu

IASMEN Councilor

George Ferzli

George S. Ferzli, MD, FACS SUNY
Downstate Brooklyn NY and Lutheran Medical Center Brooklyn NY
Mailing Address: 65 Cromwell Avenue Staten Island,  NY  10304
Email: george@drferzli.com

ISDS Councilor

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tonia M. Young-Fadok, MD, MS, FACS
Mayo Clinic – Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery
Mailing Address:  5777 E Mayo Blvd Phoenix,  AZ  85054
Email: youngfadok.tonia@mayo.edu

ASAP Councilor

Sandhya Lagoo-Deenadayalan, MD
Duke University
Mailing Address: Duke University Box 3110 Durham, North Carolina 27710
Email: lagoo002@mc.duke.edu

Past-President

Hilary Sanfey2

Hilary Sanfey, MB, BCh, MHPE, FACS
SIU School of Medicine – Department of Surgery
Mailing Address: 828 Coventry Point Springfield,  IL  62702
Email: hsanfey@siumed.edu